Is this a good step?

Is this a good step?

·

0 min read

Heyyo everyone,

I'm actually excited to be on this platform. I don't know what stories would be meaningful (I can take a guess though, something about troubleshooting a code or giving helpful tips etc.) but I won't be writing such stories. Not yet at least.

I'm just going to write my own story. The story of how I became a Developer like some of you reading this.

So whoever is interested should tag along.

And so, the title of this post is 'Is this a good step?'

I don't know exactly where I'm going. I haven't gotten my future all figured out in my head, but right now, I am a Computer Science major and I've got to get a 6 months internship asap.

While applying to a bitcoin company in the wee hours of this morning, I came across Hashnode. So far, it seems really fun. It's quiet and comfortable. And I get to have my own blog, how cool is that?

Is this a good step? I don't know. I might figure out something about myself the more I write here or maybe I'll get a really cool internship from here or maybe, just maybe, I'll be an awesome developer like you at the end of this journey. Who knows?

If you stick around a bit, you should find out.

Thanks for reading. Like, comment and share!